2019 Events

North Dakota - Lake Sakakawea - New Town - May 12th Sunday, May 12, 2019
North Dakota - Lake Audubon - Totten Trail - June 16th Sunday, June 16, 2019
North Dakota - Lake Sakakawea - Garrison - June 30th Sunday, June 30, 2019
North Dakota - Lake Oahe - Hazelton - July 14th Sunday, July 14, 2019
North Dakota - Devil's Lake - North Dakota Championship - August 2 & 3rd Friday, August 2, 2019 to Saturday, August 3, 2019
Minnesota - Mississippi River - Hager City - June 23rd Sunday, June 23, 2019
Minnesota - Mille Lacs - Isle - June 9th Sunday, June 9, 2019
Minnesota - Leech Lake - Walker - July 7th Sunday, July 7, 2019
Minnesota - Lake Vermilion - Fortune Bay Resort Casino - July 28th Sunday, July 28, 2019
Minnesota - Lake Bemidji - Minnesota Championship - August 16 & 17th Friday, August 16, 2019 to Saturday, August 17, 2019
Wisconsin - Fox River - Green Bay - April 7th Sunday, April 7, 2019
Wisconsin - Wolf River - Winneconne - April 28th Sunday, April 28, 2019
Wisconsin - Bay of Green Bay - Marinette - May 19th Sunday, May 19, 2019
Wisconsin - Lake Winnebago - Oshkosh - June 23rd Sunday, June 23, 2019
Wisconsin - Bay of Green Bay - Wisconsin Championship - Marinette - August 23 & 24 Friday, August 23, 2019 to Saturday, August 24, 2019
National Championship - 2019 Warrior Boats National Championship Shootout - May 31 & June 1 Friday, May 31, 2019 to Saturday, June 1, 2019
Minnesota - 2019 Yamaha Motor Corp Minnesota Team of the Year Final
Wisconsin - 2019 Yamaha Motor Corp Wisconsin Team of the Year Final
North Dakota - 2019 Yamaha Motor Corp North Dakota Team of the Year Final
Wisconsin - Fox River - Green Bay - April 7th Sunday, April 7, 2019