Events

Wisconsin - Fox River, Depere, WI April 5th 2020 Sunday, April 5, 2020
Wisconsin - Wolf River Chain of Lakes, Winneconne, WI April 26th 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
Wisconsin - Lake Winnebago, Oshkosh, WI June 7th 2020 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Wisconsin - Green Bay, Dyckesville, WI July 19th 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Wisconsin - Wisconsin State Championship Lake Winnebago, Oshkosh, WI August 21st/22nd 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 to Saturday, August 22, 2020
Minnesota - Big stone lake Ortonville, MN May 17th 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Minnesota - Lake Mille Lacs, Isle, MN June 14th 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Minnesota - Leech Lake, Walker, MN July 12th 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Minnesota - Lake Winnibigoshish, Bena, MN August 2nd 2020 Sunday, August 2, 2020
Minnesota - Minnesota State Championship, Lake of the Woods, Baudette, MN August 28th/29th 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 to Saturday, August 29, 2020
North Dakota - Missouri River, Bismarck, ND April 26th 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
North Dakota - Lake Sakakawea, New Town, ND May 17th 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020
North Dakota - Lake Sakakawea, Garrison, ND June 14th 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020
North Dakota - Devils Lake, Devils Lake, ND July 12th 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
North Dakota - North Dakota State Championship, Lake Sakakawea, Beulah Bay, August 14/15th 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 to Saturday, August 15, 2020
National Championship - Warrior Boats National Championship Shootout May 29th/30th 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 to Saturday, May 30, 2020
Wisconsin - Yamaha Motor Corp Team of the Year - Wisconsin
Minnesota - Yamaha Motor Corp Team of the Year - Minnesota
North Dakota - Yamaha Motor Corp Team of the Year - North Dakota